Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

Organisatie

Opgericht 10 september 1962
Koninklijk goedgekeurd 2 september 1968
Lid NBB – Rayon Oost
Rabobank: NL05RABO0166105481
email: info@jugglers.nl

Voorzitter

Roelof Spreen
06-43195007
voorzitter@jugglers.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Annet Hofhuis
06-39198546
wedstrijdsecretariaat@jugglers.nl

Sponsor Commissie

Wil Janssen
sponsorcommissie@jugglers.nl

Activiteiten Commissie

activiteiten@jugglers.nl

Jeugdcommissie

jeugd@jugglers.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen

Manon Hulsbeek 06-23948786
Fred van Rongen 06-41307708
Meer info

Secretaris

Annet Hofhuis
06-39198546
secretaris@jugglers.nl

Ledenadministratie

Carline Bakker
06-10390390
ledenadministratie@jugglers.nl

Communicatie

Irma Meijer
06-24385555
communicatie@jugglers.nl

Webmaster

Tom Fischer
06-24894119
websiteredactie@jugglers.nl

Contributie

Arnaud Kloeze
06-49054673
contributie@jugglers.nl

Penningmeester

Arnaud Kloeze
06-49054673
penningmeester@jugglers.nl

Technische Commissie

Carline Bakker
06-10390390
tc@jugglers.nl

Wedstrijd Tenues

klik hier voor tenue
tenues@jugglers.nl

Kantine Jugglers

kantine@jugglers.nl

Opleidingen

Carin Maas
06-15867834
opleidingen@jugglers.nl